Testimonials and Reviews

Chicago skyline accompanying testimonials with Lake-Cook Reporting Logo

Reviews and testimonials of Lake-Cook Reporting as told by our clients.


At Lake-Cook Reporting, we strive to provide the best experience possible to our customers. Clients satisfied with our level of service have the option to write testimonials that will be displayed on our website.

Our clients who have written testimonials have done so because we’ve gone above and beyond for them. The clients who have left reviews and testimonials have done so because we’ve picked them up from O’Hare Airport, provided all the services needed for their depositions, or booked last minute court reporters and deposition suites.

Barry Gates- Attorney at Law

I wanted to thank you for the quality of the video.  It was truly the best one that anyone had ever produced for me. Even the defense attorney said that it was the best he had ever seen. Thanks again!

Barry Gates Videography Services April 4, 2019

Silvers Law, LLC

I have used Lake Cook Reporting on multiple occasions and simply cannot praise them enough!  Their people are friendly and accommodating, their work is accurate and timely, and I have always been made to feel welcome.  Further, when I ran late on paying a bill (the bane of Plaintiffs' med mal attorneys everywhere, I presume), they could not have been more gracious and willing to work with me.  I wish they were nationwide!!!

Kyle Silvers Court Reporting December 11, 2018

The Knee Law Firm Ltd.

Friendly & Accurate Reporters! Our firm also really appreciates the wonderful service and the ease & flexibility in scheduling. We highly recommend!

Anne Granato Court Reporting December 10, 2018

Kenneth E. Kaiser – Attorney at Law

I have been using Lake Cook Reporting for the past 6 years exclusively. They have never let me down, often times accommodating my very last minute requests. I highly recommend them for your court reporting needs.

Kenneth E. Kaiser Court Reporting - Legal Video December 8, 2018

Law Office Of Jason Sager & Associates, P.C.

Excellent communication and professionalism; work was completed as promised. Looking forward to working with them again in the future.

Jason Sager, Esq. Court Reporting December 4, 2018

Christopher Agrella, Esq.

Fantastic service. Solid reporters with good knowledge of medico-legal issues and terms. On time appearances, on time transcripts. Great videography /video deposition services that save my firm the costs of bringing expert witnesses into town, really is a big money saver. Highly recommend.

Christopher Agrella Court Reporting - Legal Video November 10, 2018

Roger C. Goble, Attorney at Law

Always flexible, convenient and fast to provide copy, They coordinated video depositions with witnesses here and in Florida at the same time without a hitch.

Roger C. Goble, Esq. Court Reporting - Video Conferencing January 10, 2017

James Bateman – Bateman Law Offices

We have always found the court reporters to be professional, punctual, accurate and friendly. Lake Cook Reporting receives our very highest recommendation.

James Bateman Court Reporting - Legal Video June 10, 2016

Shirley Tracey- Law Offices of Janice L. Berman, P.C.

Out of the 26 agencies I called, I bolded yours. You truly went above and beyond for us.

Shirley Tracey Court Reporting - Legal Video May 25, 2016

Law Offices of Kevin C. Bedolla

You guys were terrific. We can't thank you enough for your hospitality. The shuttle was very helpful. If I find myself taking a deposition in the area again, I will definitely be using you.

Kevin Bedolla Court Reporting February 22, 2016

Leave a Testimonial

We strongly appreciate any feedback or testimonials related to our court reporting, legal videography, and video conferencing services.

If you’d like to submit a testimonial to our website, please submit feedback using our online form.

Alternatively, you can email info@lakecookreporting.com and share your thoughts about our company and the services it provides. We look forward to your business!