Testimonials and Reviews

Chicago skyline accompanying testimonials with Lake-Cook Reporting Logo

Reviews and testimonials of Lake-Cook Reporting as told by our clients.


At Lake-Cook Reporting, we strive to provide the best experience possible to our customers. Clients satisfied with our level of service have the option to write testimonials that will be displayed on our website.

Our clients who have written testimonials have done so because we’ve gone above and beyond for them. The clients who have left reviews and testimonials have done so because we’ve picked them up from O’Hare Airport, provided all the services needed for their depositions, or booked last minute court reporters and deposition suites.

James Ryan

Lake-Cook provides exceptional service. They have been able to accommodate all request. Their reporters are knowledgeable and efficient. They are my first pick in booking a court reporter.

Court Reporting April 7, 2021

George Sanders

We used Lake Cook Reporting to have an oral argument in a case, and I was very pleased with both the service we received and the available equipment. I would certainly use Lake Cook Reporting again and would recommend LCR to others.

Court Reporting April 7, 2021

Adam Brown

Im very satisfied with their deposition services, and their team is very responsive and professional. There prices are reasonable. I strongly recommend. Thank you.

Court Reporting April 7, 2021

Dale A. Curriden

Great to work with in scheduling and coordinating the deposition, including video recording and video conferencing for an attorney participating remotely. Also, the rides to/from the airport were an unexpected bonus and pleasure!

Dale A. Curriden Court Reporting April 7, 2021

Barry Gates- Attorney at Law

I wanted to thank you for the quality of the video.  It was truly the best one that anyone had ever produced for me. Even the defense attorney said that it was the best he had ever seen. Thanks again!

Barry Gates Videography Services April 4, 2019

Silvers Law, LLC

I have used Lake Cook Reporting on multiple occasions and simply cannot praise them enough!  Their people are friendly and accommodating, their work is accurate and timely, and I have always been made to feel welcome.  Further, when I ran late on paying a bill (the bane of Plaintiffs' med mal attorneys everywhere, I presume), they could not have been more gracious and willing to work with me.  I wish they were nationwide!!!

Kyle Silvers Court Reporting December 11, 2018

The Knee Law Firm Ltd.

Friendly & Accurate Reporters! Our firm also really appreciates the wonderful service and the ease & flexibility in scheduling. We highly recommend!

Anne Granato Court Reporting December 10, 2018

Kenneth E. Kaiser – Attorney at Law

I have been using Lake Cook Reporting for the past 6 years exclusively. They have never let me down, often times accommodating my very last minute requests. I highly recommend them for your court reporting needs.

Kenneth E. Kaiser Court Reporting - Legal Video December 8, 2018

Law Office Of Jason Sager & Associates, P.C.

Excellent communication and professionalism; work was completed as promised. Looking forward to working with them again in the future.

Jason Sager, Esq. Court Reporting December 4, 2018

Christopher Agrella, Esq.

Fantastic service. Solid reporters with good knowledge of medico-legal issues and terms. On time appearances, on time transcripts. Great videography /video deposition services that save my firm the costs of bringing expert witnesses into town, really is a big money saver. Highly recommend.

Christopher Agrella Court Reporting - Legal Video November 10, 2018

Leave a Testimonial

We strongly appreciate any feedback or testimonials related to our court reporting, legal videography, and video conferencing services.

If you’d like to submit a testimonial to our website, please submit feedback using our online form.

Alternatively, you can email info@lakecookreporting.com and share your thoughts about our company and the services it provides. We look forward to your business!